[What’s a Myspace] Listen to HS87’s All I Ever Dreamed Of

In probably the smartest move that Myspace has ever taken, they are allowing users to listen to the new compilation album by Hit Boy’s label HS87 (Hits Since 87). I haven’t taken a listen to it personally yet, but I am sure “All I Ever Dreamed Of” won’t disappoint. If you feel like dusting off your myspace account, you can stream the album before its official release on March 19th.

Hit-Bpy (HS87) – All I Ever Dreamed Of

Stream All I Ever Dreamed Of on Myspace now.

Or, if you don’t want to go back in time DL the mixtape here.

Tagged with: , , , , , ,
Posted in New Music

Leave a Reply

